Applications

    A TRADITION of Community Banking since 1903
 
If you are not currently a PSB customer and would like additional information or services, please call the individuals listed below at (606) 638-9473 or (606) 638-1239. 
 
Deposits Products   
 

 Cindy Bowen

 

cbowen@peoplessecuritybank.com

 

 Juanita Workman

  jworkman@peoplessecuritybank.com
 
Personal Loans   
 

 Rita Parker

  rparker@peoplessecuritybank.com
 

 Jon Rose

  jrose@peoplessecuritybank.com
 

 Adam Creech

  acreech@peoplessecuritybank.com
   
Mortgage Loans  
 

 Rita Parker

 

rparker@peoplessecuritybank.com 

   Jon Rose   jrose@peoplessecuritybank.com
     
Commercial Loans    
   Rita Parker   rparker@peoplessecuritybank.com          
   Jon Rose   jrose@peoplessecuritybank.com
   
Internet Banking  
 

 Marti Moore

 

mkeaton@peoplessecuritybank.com 

 

 Lorie Kirk

  lkirk@peoplessecuritybank.com
 
   
 

  Time and Temperature 638-4353


NOTICE: Peoples Security Bank will never request customers to update their account information via e-mail. If you receive a request of this nature, please contact the bank immediately. Also note, any e-mail message sent via this website is sent via normal e-mail and is not encrypted. Please do not include any sensitive information such as account numbers, usernames, or passwords in the e-mail.